• songs with friends - volume one

    deluxe 4 track ep

    order now
beautiful hum [live]

beautiful hum [live]

Play Video
Beautiful Hum

Beautiful Hum

Play Video

What customers say:

  • “It’s made me cry. It’s like I’ve been in a slumber and awoken. Forgotten how much I love music”

  • “Was so excited to see this on the doorstep when i arrived home. I immediately put the cd on and read the description of the songs as they played. This incredible album gave me goosebumps”

  • "So stoked to have this in my mailbox when I got home. Every little piece of it has been crafted with attention to detail, both in the amazing hard cover book and the stunning album. I hope you are proud of this Caleb James. It's a true work of art.”

  • “Wow wow wow wow wow. That was beautiful! The best hour I’ve spent in a long time! Thank you for everything!”

  • “It’s quite simply sublime”

  • “Everybody should jump on board and order this album by the amazing @calebjames_music . You won't regret it.”

  • “You’ve made a beautiful piece of art which I’ll treasure forever”

  • “Close to tears during ‘Tell Me Why’. So many good moments. This is going on high rotation for a while.”

Instagram feed

Sign up for information on new releases, specials and events.
We promise not to bombard you.